Hall C UGB Past Boards

From HallCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Board in 2016—2017

Board Member Email Institution Term expires
Nadia Fomin nfomin@utk.edu UT 9/1/2017
Gabriel Niculescu gabriel@jlab.org JMU 9/1/2017
Ed Brash brash@jlab.org CNU 9/1/2018
Abdellah Ahmidouch abdellah@ncat.edu NC A&T 9/1/2018
Werner Boeglin boeglinw@jlab.org FIU 9/1/2019
Brad Sawatzky brads@jlab.org JLab 9/1/2019

Board in 2013—2016

Board Member Email Institution Term expires
Eric Christy christy@jlab.org Hampton U. 9/1/2016
Ed Brash brash@jlab.org CNU 9/1/2018
Nadia Fomin nfomin@utk.edu UT 9/1/2017
Abdellah Ahmidouch abdellah@ncat.edu NC A&T 9/1/2018
Pete Markowitz markowit@fiu.edu FIU 9/1/2016
Gabriel Niculescu gabriel@jlab.org JMU 9/1/2017

Board in Sept 2012

Board Member Email Institution Term expires
Eric Christy christy@jlab.org Hampton U. 9/1/2014
Donal Day dbd@virginia.edu UVa 9/1/2013
Kawtar Hafidi hafidi@jlab.org ANL 9/1/2015
Mark Jones jones@jlab.org JLab 9/1/2013
Pete Markowitz markowit@fiu.edu FIU 9/1/2014
Gabriel Niculescu gabriel@jlab.org JMU 9/1/2015

Board in Sept. 2011

Board Member Institution
John Arrington Argonne National Laboratory
Tanja Horn The Catholic University of America
Eric Christy Hampton U
Mark Jones Jefferson Lab
Pete Markowitz FIU
Donal Day U. of Virgina

Board in Sept. 2010

Board Member Institution
John Arrington Argonne National Laboratory
Tanja Horn The Catholic University of America
Garth Huber University of Regina
Mark Jones Jefferson Lab
Ioana Niculescu James Madison University
Donal Day U. of Virgina

Board in Sept. 2009

Board Member Institution
John Arrington Argonne National Laboratory
Tanja Horn The Catholic University of America
Garth Huber University of Regina
Peter Monaghan Hampton University
Ioana Niculescu James Madison University
Charles Perdrisat William and Mary